Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

The Consulate will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Monday January 21
Presidents Day Monday February 18
St Patricks Day ** Monday March 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Easter Monday Monday, April 22
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25,
St. Stephen's Day Thursday , December 26