Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

The Embassy will be closed on the following dates during 2019:

New Year's Day Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Human Rights Day Thursday, 21 March 2019
Good Friday Friday, 19 April 2019
Family Day Monday, 22 April 2019
Freedom Day Saturday, 27 April 2019

Workers Day

Election Day

Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Youth Day Sunday, 16 June 2019
Public Holiday Monday 17 June 2019
Woman's Day Friday, 09 August 2019
Heritage Day Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Day of Reconciliation Monday, 16 December 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Day of Goodwill Thursday, 26 December 2019