Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Closure Dates 2020

The Embassy will be closed on the following dates during 2020

  • Wednesday, 01 January, New Year's Day
  • Monday, 13 April, Songkran Festival Day
  • Tuesday, 14 April, Songkran Festival Day
  • Wednesday, 15 April, Songkran Festival Day
  • Monday, 06 July, Khao Phansa Day
  • Tuesday, 28 July, H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn Bodindradebayavarangkun's Birthday
  • Wednesday, 12 August, H.M. Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother's Birthday
  • Friday, 23 October, King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
  • Monday, 07 December, Substitution for King Bhumibol Adulyadej's Birthday, National Day of Thailand and Father's Day
  • Friday, 25 December, Christmas Day
  • Saturday, 26 December, St. Stephen's Day
  • Thursday, 31 December, New Year's Eve