Skip to main content

The Embassy

  • Ambassador: Ann Derwin
  • Deputy Head of Mission: Nuala Ní Mhuircheartaigh
  • First Secretary (Agriculture): Ms. Mary McMahon
  • First Secretary (Trade, Science, Technology & Innovation): Mr Joseph Keating
  • First Secretary (Education, Media and Public Diplomacy): Mr Eoin McDonnell
  • First Secretary (Economic, Investment & Finance): Mr Gareth Hargadon
  • Second Secretary (Political): Mr. Pablo Leahy-Gomez
  • Second Secretary (Culture, People to People, Consular): Ms Sarah Finn
  • Executive Officer (Head of Administration, Consular): Ms Christina McCormack 
  • Ambassador's PA: Mr. Abdi Hassan


Head of Visa Office Mr Gerard Madden

Visa Officer Ms Leonora Cody

Visa Officer Ms Leanne Quinn 

Visa Officer Ms Lisa Lawless

Visa Officer Ms Paula Carty

| Next Item »