Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Consulate Closure Dates 2017

For New Year’s Day Monday 2 January
Australia Day Thursday 26 January
Good Friday Friday 14 April
Easter Monday Monday 17 April
ANZAC Day Tuesday 25 April
Queen's Birthday Monday 12 June
Bank Holiday Monday 7 August
Labor Day Monday 2 October
Christmas Day Monday 25 December
St. Stephen's Day Tuesday 26 December