Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Skip to main content

The Embassy

Practical information on the Embassy’s location and opening hours

 
Ambassador:
Frank Flood

Embassy of Ireland (Iirimaa Suursaatkond)

Rahukohtu 4-II

10130 Tallinn

Estonia

Detailed directions to the Embassy, including a google map, are also available.

The Embassy office hours are from Monday to Friday, 9.00 - 13.00 and 14.00 -17.00.

The Consular Department is open to the public from Monday to Thursday, 10.00 - 13.00 and 14.00 - 16.00.

In case of a genuine consular emergency while the Embassy is closed, the Duty Officer is available at + 372-56-908340.

Alternatively, the Duty Officer at the Department of Foreign Affairs in Dublin can be contacted at +353-1-408-2000.

 

The Embassy of Ireland Estonia will be closed on the following dates in 2017:

Monday 2 January Irish Bank Holiday
Friday 24 February Estonian Independence Day
Friday 17 March St. Patrick's Day
Friday 14 April Good Friday
Monday 17 April Easter Monday
Monday 1 May Irish Bank Holiday
Monday 5 June Irish Bank Holiday
Friday 23 June Estonian Victory Day
Monday 7 August Irish Bank Holiday
Monday 25 December 1st Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December St. Stephen's Day 
Wednesday 27 December Irish Bank Holiday 

In case of a genuine consular emergency while the Embassy is closed, the Duty Officer is available at + 372-56-908340.

Alternatively, the Duty Officer at the Department of Foreign Affairs in Dublin can be contacted at +353-1-408-2000.