Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Embassy Opening Hours

The Embassy is open from Monday to Friday from 9:00 until 17:00 hours and is closed for lunch from 13:30 to 14:30 hours.