Skip to main content

The Embassy

  • Embassy Team
  • Directions
  • Opening Hours
  • Closure Dates

Embassy Team

 
Ambassador: Kyle O'Sullivan 
 
Deputy Head of Mission: James C. O'Shea
 

Directions

Where to Find Us

Embassy of Ireland
Amot Atrium Tower
2 Ze'ev Jabotinsky
Ramat Gan
5250501
Israel

Opening Hours

Public office opening hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00-12:30. Outside of these times by appointment only. 

Closure Dates

Embassy of Ireland Closure Dates in 2022

Monday 3 January 2022 New Year
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Friday 22 April Eve of last day of Passover
Thursday 5 May Israeli Independence Day
Monday 26 September Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year)
Tuesday 27 September Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year)
Wednesday 5 October Yom Kippur
Monday 10 October  Sukkot
Monday 17 October Simchat Torah
Monday 26 December Christmas/St. Stephen's Day