Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

The Embassy

  • Embassy Team
  • Directions
  • Opening Hours
  • Closure Dates

Embassy Team

 
Ambassador: Kyle O'Sullivan 
 
Deputy Head of Mission: James C. O'Shea.
 

Directions

Where to Find Us

Embassy of Ireland
Amot Atrium Tower
2 Ze'ev Jabotinsky
Ramat Gan
5250501
Israel

Opening Hours

Public office opening hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00-12:30. Outside of these times by appointment only. 

Closure Dates

Embassy of Ireland Closure Dates in 2019

Tuesday 1 January 2019 New Year
Tuesday 9 April General Election
Friday 19 April Good Friday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Friday 26 April Last day of Passover
Thursday 9 May Indepencence Day
Monday 30 September Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year) 
Tuesday 1 October  Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year)
Wednesday 9 October Yom Kippur
Monday 14 October Succoth (Tabernacles)
Monday 21 October Simchat Torah
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December St Stephen's Day
Wednesday 1 January  2020 New Year