Skip to main content

The Embassy

  • Embassy Team
  • Directions
  • Opening Hours
  • Closure Dates

Embassy Team

 
Ambassador: Kyle O'Sullivan 
 
Deputy Head of Mission: James C. O'Shea
 

Directions

Where to Find Us

Embassy of Ireland
Amot Atrium Tower
2 Ze'ev Jabotinsky
Ramat Gan
5250501
Israel

Opening Hours

Public office opening hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00-12:30. Outside of these times by appointment only. 

Closure Dates

Embassy of Ireland Closure Dates in 2021

Friday 1 January 2021 New Year
Tuesday 23 March General Election
Friday 2 April Good Friday
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Thursday 15 April Israeli Independence Day
Monday 17 May Shavuot
Tuesday 7 September Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year)
Wednesday 8 September Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year)
Thursday 16 September Yom Kippur
Tuesday 21 September  Sukkot
Tuesday 28 September Simchat Torah