Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

The Embassy

Who we are, where to find us, and closure dates.

  • Where to Find Us
  • Embassy Staff
  • Closure Dates

Where to Find Us

Where to Find Us:

Embassy of Ireland
Amot Atrium Tower
2 Ze'ev Jabotinsky
Ramat Gan
5250501
Israel

Embassy Staff

 
Ambassador: H.E. Alison Kelly
 
First Secretary: James C. O'Shea

Closure Dates

Embassy of Ireland Closure Dates in 2019

Tuesday 1 January   2019 New Year
Friday 19 April   Good Friday
Monday 22 April   Easter Monday
Friday 26 April   Last day of Passover
Thursday 9 May   Indepencence Day
Monday 30 September   Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year) 
Tuesday 1 October    Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year)
Wednesday 9 October   Yom Kippur
Monday 14 October   Succoth (Tabernacles)
Monday 21 October   Simchat Torah
Wednesday 25 December   Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December   St Stephen's Day
Wednesday 1 January    2020 New Year