Skip to main content

The Embassy of Ireland to the Republic of Korea will be closed on the following dates for 2019:

01-Jan Tuesday New Year's Day
04-Feb Monday Lunar New Year
05-Feb Tuesday Lunar New Year
06-Feb Wednesday Lunar New Year
22-Apr Monday Easter Monday
06-May Monday Children's Day
06-Jun Thursday Memorial Day
15-Aug Thursday Liberation Day
12-Sep Thursday Chuseok holiday
13-Sep Friday Chuseok holiday
25-Dec Wednesday Christmas Day
26-Dec Thursday Stephen's Day