Skip to main content

The Embassy

  • Embassy Team
  • Directions
  • Opening Hours
  • Closure Dates

Embassy Team

Diplomatic Staff

Ambassador:

Gerard McCoy

Deputy Head of Mission:

Abdul Aldakar

Second Secretary

Alan Ralph

Directions

The Embassy of Ireland is located in the Diplomatic Quarter of the city, as are most Embassies. The address of the Irish Embassy is:

Embassy of Ireland
Diplomatic Quarter
P.O. Box 94349
Riyadh 11693
Saudi Arabia

Link to Google Map.

Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Public Office:
Sunday to Thursday, 09:00-16:00 (Ramadan 09:00-15:00)

Telephone hours:
Sunday to Thursday, 09:00-16:00 (Ramadan 09:00-15:00)

 

Closure Dates

Closure Dates 2021

Easter Sunday 4 April
  Monday 5 April
Eid Al-Fitr Wednesday 12 May
  Thursday 13 May
  Sunday 16 May
Eid Al-Adha Sunday 18 July
  Monday 19 July
  Tuesday 20 July
  Wednesday 21 July
  Thursday 22 July
Saudi National Day Thursday 23 September
Stephen's Day Sunday 26 December