Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

2019 UAE Holiday - Embassy Closures

Date Day Holiday
01 January 2019 Tue New Year's Day
21 April 2019 Sun Easter
04 June 2019 Tue Eid Al Fitr
05 June 2019 Wed Eid Al Fitr
11 August 2019 Sun Arafat Day
12 August 2019 Mon Eid Al Adha
13 August 2019 Tue Eid Al Adha
1 September 2019 Sun Islamic New Year
09 November 2019 Sat Prophet Mohamed's Birthday
01 December 2019 Sun National Day
02 December 2019 Mon National Day
25 December 2019 Wed Christmas
26 December 2019 Thu Christmas