Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

The Consulate General

Practical information on who we are and how to find us.

Staff

Consul General: Adrian Farrell

Directions to the Consulate

The Consulate is located at (weekdays/office hours only):

515 Congress Avenue - Suite 1720
Austin, Texas 78701

T: 512 792 5500 (weekday daytime service only)

 

The Consulate will be closed on the following days in 2018:

New Year's Day Monday, 1 January
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, 15 January
St. Patrick's Day Monday, 19 March
Good Friday Friday, 30 March
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April
Memorial Day Monday, 28 May
Independence Day Wednesday, 4 July
Labor Day Monday, 3 September
Columbus Day Monday, 8 October
Thanksgiving Thursday 22 and Friday 23 November
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, 25 December
St. Stephen's Day Wednesday, 26 December