Skip to main content

Closure Dates 2020

Wednesday 1 January 
Friday 10 April 
Monday 13 April
Friday 1 May 
Thursday 21 May
Monday 1 June 
Thursday 24 December 
Friday 25 December 
Monday 28 December
Thursday 31 December 

2021

Friday 1 January
Friday 2 April
Monday 5 April
Thursday 13 May
Thursday 3 June
Friday 24 December
Friday 31 December

If you are an Irish citizen who requires urgent assistance while the Consulate General is closed, please contact the main Embassy Berlin number, + 49 (0) 30 220 720, and a leave a message on the Duty Officer mailbox. This mailbox will be monitored regularly. This service operates on a shared basis between Embassy Berlin and Consulate General Frankfurt.