Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Skip to main content


The Consulate General in New York accepts passport applications from Irish citizens resident in New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Delaware, West Virginia, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, and South Carolina.