Skip to main content

Closure Dates 2020

1 January Wednesday New Year's Day
10 April Friday Good Friday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Friday Labour Day
21 May Thursday Día de las Glorias Navales
29 June Monday San Pedro y Pan Pablo
16 July Thursday Día de la Virgen del Carmen
18 September Friday Independencia Nacional
12 October Monday Día del Ecuentro de Dos Mundos
8 December Tuesday Day of the Immaculate Conception 
25 December Friday Christmas Day
28 December Monday   St. Stephen's Day