Skip to main content

The Embassy of Ireland Estonia will be closed on the following dates in 2022:

 

Thursday 24 February - Independence Day, Anniversary of the Republic of Estonia

 

Thursday 17 March - St. Patrick's Day Holiday

 

Friday 15 April - Good Friday

 

Monday 18 April - Easter Monday

 

Monday 2 May - Spring Day

 

Thursday 23 June - Victory day

 

Friday 24 June - St. John's Day

 

Friday 19 August - Estonian Restoration of Independence

 

Friday 23 December - Christmas Eve

 

Monday 26 December - Christmas Day

 

Tuesday 27 December – St. Stephen's Day

 

In case of a genuine consular emergency while the Embassy is closed, the Duty Officer is available at + 372-56-908340.

Alternatively, the Duty Officer at the Department of Foreign Affairs in Dublin can be contacted at +353-1-408-2000.