Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

The Embassy of Ireland Estonia will be closed on the following dates in 2020:

Wednesday 1 January - New Year's Day

Monday 24 February - Estonian Independence Day

Tuesday 17 March - St. Patrick's Day Holiday

Friday 10 April - Good Friday

Monday 13 April - Easter Monday

Friday 1 May - Spring Day

Wednesday 24 June - St. John's Day

Thursday 20 August - Estonian Restoration of Independence

Monday 26 October - Irish Bank Holiday

Thursday 24 December - Christmas Eve

Friday 25 December - Christmas Day

Monday 28 December – St. Stephen's Day

 

In case of a genuine consular emergency while the Embassy is closed, the Duty Officer is available at + 372-56-908340.

Alternatively, the Duty Officer at the Department of Foreign Affairs in Dublin can be contacted at +353-1-408-2000.