Skip to main content

The Embassy of Ireland Estonia will be closed on the following dates in 2022:


Thursday 24 February - Independence Day, Anniversary of the Republic of Estonia


Thursday 17 March - St. Patrick's Day Holiday


Friday 15 April - Good Friday


Monday 18 April - Easter Monday


Monday 2 May - Spring Day


Thursday 23 June - Victory day


Friday 24 June - St. John's Day


Friday 19 August - Estonian Restoration of Independence


Friday 23 December - Christmas Eve


Monday 26 December - Christmas Day


Tuesday 27 December – St. Stephen's Day


In case of a genuine consular emergency while the Embassy is closed, the Duty Officer is available at + 372-56-908340.

Alternatively, the Duty Officer at the Department of Foreign Affairs in Dublin can be contacted at +353-1-408-2000.