Skip to main content

Embassy of Ireland Closure Dates in 2022

Monday 3 January 2022 New Year
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Friday 22 April Eve of last day of Passover
Thursday 5 May Israeli Independence Day
Monday 26 September Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year)
Tuesday 27 September Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year)
Wednesday 5 October Yom Kippur
Monday 10 October  Sukkot
Monday 17 October Simchat Torah
Monday 26 December Christmas/St. Stephen's Day