Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Embassy of Ireland Closure Dates in 2020

Wednesday 1 January 2020 New Year
Monday 2 March General Election
Thursday 9 April First day of Passover
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 15 April Last day of Passover
Wednesday 29 April Israeli Independence Day
Friday 29 May Shavuot
Friday 18 September Eve of Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year)
Monday 28 September Yom Kippur
Friday 25 December  Christmas Day
Friday 1 January 2021 New Year