Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Mission Closure Dates for 2019

The Embassy of Ireland to Italy will be closed on the following dates in the year 2019:

Tuesday, January 1     

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 7

In lieu of Epiphany days 6 January

Monday, 18 March

In lieu of St. Patrick’s Day

Friday, 19 April

Good Friday

Monday, 22 April

Easter Monday

Wednesday, 1 May

Labour Day  

Monday, June 3

In lieu of Republic Day 2 June

Thursday, 15 August

Ferragosto

Friday, 1 November  

All Saints’ Day

Wednesday, 25 December

Christmas Day

Thursday, 26 December

St Stephen’s Day

Friday, 27 December

In lieu of 8 December Immaculate Conception day