Skip to main content

Mission Closure Dates for 2021/22

The Embassy of Ireland to Italy will be closed on the following dates in the year 2021:

Monday, 27 December 

In lieu of Christmas Day (25 December)

Tuesday, 28 December 

In lieu of St Stephen’s Day (26 December)

Friday, 31 December 

In lieu of Immaculate Conception Day (8 December)

 The Embassy of Ireland to Italy will be closed on the following dates in the year 2022:

Monday, 3 January                           In lieu of New Year's Day (1 January)                            
Thursday, 6 January Ephipany Day
Monday, 21 March In lieu of St. Patrick's Day (17 March)
Friday, 15 April Good Friday
Monday, 18 April Easter Monday
Monday, 2 May In lieu of Labour Day (1 May)
Thursday, 2 June Republic Day
Monday, 15 August Ferragosto Day
Monday, 31 October In lieu of All Saints' Day (1 November)
Monday, 26 December St. Stephen's Day
Tuesday, 27 December In lieu of Christmas Day (25 December)
Friday, 30 December In lieu of Immaculate Conception Day (8 December)