Skip to main content

Embassy Closure Dates

The Embassy of Ireland in Berne will be closed on the following dates in 2022:

Embassy Closed

Monday, 03 January 

St. Patrick’s Day

Wednesday, 17 March 

Good Friday

Friday, 15 April 

Easter Monday

Monday, 18 April 

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 02 May 

Ascension Thursday

Thursday, 26 May 

June Bank Holiday

Monday, 6 June 

August Bank Holiday

Monday, 1 August 

October Bank Holiday

Monday, 31 October

Christmas Day

Sunday, 25 December 

St. Stephen’s Day

Monday, 26 December 

Embassy Closed

Tuesday, 27 December