Skip to main content

Consulate Closure Dates 2021:

New Year's Day

US & Ireland

Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr Day

US

Monday, January 18

President's Day

US

Monday, February 15

St Patrick's Day 

Ireland

Wednesday, March 17

Good Friday

Ireland

Friday, April 2

Easter Monday

Ireland

Monday, April 5

Memorial Day

US In lieu of May bank Holiday

Monday, May 31

Independence Day

US in lieu of June bank Holiday

Monday, July 5

Labor Day

US In lieu of June bank Holiday

Monday, September 6

Columbus Day

US in lieu of October bank holiday

Monday, 11 October

Thanksgiving Day

US

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Friday

US

Friday, November 26

Christmas Day

US & Ireland

Friday, December 24

St. Stephen's Day

Ireland

Monday, December 27

New Year's Day

US & Ireland

Friday, December 31