DFA Logo

This content from the
Department of Foreign Affairs
has now moved to Ireland.ie/luxembourg/embassy. If you are not redirected in five seconds, click here.

Skip to main content

Please be advised that the Embassy of Ireland, Luxembourg website has moved and this page is no longer being updated. The Embassy website is now available at Ireland.ie/luxembourg/embassy.

Embassy Closure Dates 2023

02 January in lieu of New Year's Day
17 March St Patrick's Day
07 April Good Friday
10 April Easter Monday
01 May Labour Day
09 May Europe Day
18 May Feast of the Ascension
29 May Whit-Monday
23 June Luxembourg National Day
15 August Assumption
01 November All Saints' Day
25 December Christmas Day
26 December St Stephen's Day