Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

2019 Embassy Closure Dates

  • New Year's Day, Tuesday 01 January
  • Good Friday, Friday 19 April
  • Easter Monday, Monday 22 April
  • First of May, Wednesday 01 May
  • Sweden's National Day, Thursday 06 June
  • Midsummer Eve, Friday 21 June
  • October bank holiday, Monday 28 October
  • Christmas Eve, Tuesday 24 December
  • Christmas Day, Wednesday 25 December
  • St Stephen's Day, Thursday 26 December
  • New Year's Eve, Tuesday 31 December