Skip to main content

Embassy closure dates 2021 

The Embassy of Ireland in The Hague will be closed on the following days: 

1 January New Year's Day (Wednesday)

17 March St Patrick's Day (Wednesday) 

02 April Good Friday (Friday)

05 April Easter Monday (Monday)

27 April King's Day (Tuesday) 

5 May Liberation Day (Wednesday) 

13 May Ascension Day (Thursday) 

24 May Whit Monday / Pinksteren (Monday) 

27 December Christmas Day (Monday) 

28 December - for St. Stephen's Day (Tuesday)