Skip to main content

Consulate Closure Dates 2022

  • New Year's Day US & Ireland: Monday, January 3
  • Martin Luther King US: Monday, January 17
  • President's Day US: Monday, February 21
  • Good Friday Ireland: Friday, April 15
  • Easter Monday Ireland: Monday, April 18
  • Memorial Day US: Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth: Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day US: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day US: Monday, September 5
  • Thanksgiving Day US: Thursday, November 24
  • Thanksgiving Friday US: Friday, November 25
  • Christmas Day US & Ireland: Sunday 25 December – office closed Monday, December 26
  • St. Stephen’s Day Ireland:  Monday, December 26 - office closed Tuesday 27 December