Skip to main content

The Embassy of Ireland in Canberra will be closed on the following days: 

New Year's Day


Monday 3 January
Australia Day Wednesday 26 January
Canberra Day Monday 14 March
St Patrick's Day Thursday 17 March
Good Friday Friday 15 April
Easter Monday Monday 18 April
Anzac Day Monday 25 April 
Reconciliation Day Monday 30 May
Queen's Birthday Monday 13 June
Labour Day Monday 3 October

Christmas Day


Monday 26 December 

St. Stephen's Day


Tuesday 27 December