Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Embassy Closure Dates 2020

In 2020, the Embassy will be closed on the following dates:

Date  Day  Holiday
1 January  Wednesday  New Year’s Day
6 January  Monday  Epiphany
17 March  Tuesday  St. Patrick’s Day
10 April  Friday  Good Friday
13 April  Monday  Easter Monday
1 May  Friday  May Day
11 June  Thursday  Corpus Christi
14 August  Friday  Feast of the Assumption (in lieu of 15th Aug)
11 November  Wednesday  Polish Independence Day
24 December  Thursday  Christmas Eve (in lieu of 26th December)
25 December  Friday  Christmas Day