Skip to main content

Government Departments in the Permanent Representation

Almost all Departments of Ireland’s Government have an officer assigned to the Permanent Representation. In addition, the Office of the Attorney General and the Office of the Revenue Commissioners are represented.

The Houses of the Oireachtas also have a staff member assigned to the Permanent Representation, but based in the European Parliament.