Skip to main content

Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Embassy closure dates

The Embassy of Ireland in Paris will be closed on the following days in 2019:

  • Tuesday 1 January: New Year’s Day
  • Friday 19 April: Good Friday
  • Monday 22 April: Easter Monday
  • Wednesday 1 May: May Day
  • Wednesday 8 May: V.E. Day
  • Thursday 30 May: Ascension
  • Monday 10 June: Whit Monday/Pentecost
  • Thursday 15 August: Assumption
  • Friday 1 November: All Saints Day
  • Monday 11 November: Armistice Day
  • Wednesday 25 December; Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26 December: St. Stephen’s Day