Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Skip to main content

Permanent Representation to the OECD and UNESCO

Permanent Representation to the OECD and UNESCO
12 Avenue Foch
75116 Paris

Phone: +33 1 4417 6713

Fax: +33 1 53 64 06 83


The closest Metro stations are Charles de Gaulle – Étoile and Argentine.

Ambassador: Dermot Nolan

Acting Deputy Head of Mission: Mary Dalton

Economic Counsellor: Mary Dalton

Agriculture Counsellor: Jerome Mounsey

Development Officer: Ciara Begley

Attaché OECD Budget Commitee Delegate: Shane Dowling

Attaché OECD/UNESCO: Sinéad Collins