DFA Logo

This content from the
Department of Foreign Affairs
has now moved to Ireland.ie/dfa/embassies. If you are not redirected in five seconds, click here.

Skip to main content

Please be advised that this page has moved and this content is no longer being updated. Up-to-date information is now available at Ireland.ie/dfa/embassies.

Embassy of Ireland, Tanzania

Diplomatic and Consular Information for Tanzania

Embassy of Ireland
353 Touré Drive
Dar es Salaam

Tel:  +255 22 2213800

Fax: +255 22 2602 367

Email: https://www.dfa.ie/irish-embassy/tanzania/contact-us/
Website: www.dfa.ie/irish-embassy/Tanzania

Embassy Office Hours: Monday to Friday: 8.00 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.

Ambassador: Mary O’Neill
Head of Cooperation: Mags Gaynor

Deputy Head of Cooperation: Mary McCarthy
Deputy Head of Cooperation:Matthew Cogan
Second Secretary: Sinéad Collins