DFA Logo

This content from the
Department of Foreign Affairs
has now moved to Ireland.ie/dfa/embassies. If you are not redirected in five seconds, click here.

Skip to main content

Please be advised that this page has moved and this content is no longer being updated. Up-to-date information is now available at Ireland.ie/dfa/embassies.

Embassy of Ireland, Australia

Embassy of Ireland, Canberra

20 Arkana Street,
ACT 2600
Tel: +61 2 62140000

Opening Times

Monday to Friday: 
9:30am – 12:30pm and 2pm – 4pm

Ambassador: H.E. Tim Mawe

Deputy Head of Mission: Mr. Daniel Lowe

Second Secretary: Ms. Cellena Connolly-Moynihan

Email: Submit your query

Website: https://www.dfa.ie/irish-embassy/australia/

Sydney Consulate General

Consulate General of Ireland

Level 26
1 Market Street
NSW 2000
Tel: +612 9273 8500
Fax +612 9264 9740
Email: Submit your query
Website: https://www.dfa.ie/sydney

Consul General:

Rosie Keane

Vice Consul:

Lorraine Healy

Honorary Consul Perth

Mr. Martin Kavanagh
Honorary Consul of Ireland
Kavanagh Lawyers WA
Level 3, 165/580 Hay Street
Western Australia 6000
Tel: +61 8 6557 5802
Fax: +61 8 9218 8433
Email: marty.kavanagh@honoraryconsul.ie
Web: http://consulateofirelandwa.com.au/