DFA Logo

This content from the
Department of Foreign Affairs
has now moved to Ireland.ie/dfa/embassies. If you are not redirected in five seconds, click here.

Skip to main content

Please be advised that this page has moved and this content is no longer being updated. Up-to-date information is now available at Ireland.ie/dfa/embassies.

Embassy of Ireland, India

Diplomatic and Consular Information for India

Embassy of Ireland
C17 Malcha Marg
New Delhi 110 021
Phone: +91 11 4940 3200
Fax: +91 11 4059 1898
Email: Submit your query
Web: https://www.dfa.ie/india/

Kevin Kelly

Deputy Head of Mission:
Raymond Mullen

Second Secretary & Consul:
Peadar Ó hÚbáin

Immigration and visa section:
Cairbre O'Fearghail
Rebecca Flavin
Sheila Waters
Sinéad Byrne
Sinéad Gilmartin
Kieffer Corrigan
John McCrea


Consulate General of Ireland, Mumbai

Ireland House
3rd Floor, TCG Financial Centre
G–Block, Bandra Kurla Complex
Mumbai 400098

Tel.: +91 22 69033400

Email: Submit your query
Web: www.dfa.ie/mumbai

Consul General:
Anita Kelly

Deputy Consul General:
Alison Reilly‚Äč

Honorary Consuls - India


Dr. Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw

Honorary Consul-General of Ireland
C/o Biocon Limited
20th K M Hosur Road
Electronics City PO
Bangalore 560 100

Assistant: Karthik Vedanayagam

Tel:  +91 80 2808 2006
Fax:  +91 80 2852 1660

Email: karthik.vedanayagam@honoraryconsul.ie

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9.30 AM – 5.30 PM



Mr. Rajeev Mecheri
Honorary Consul of Ireland
Mecheri Centre
49, Eldams Road
Chennai 600018

Assistant: Ramesh Krishnan (Mob: +91-9789959911)
Tel:  +91 44 6609 7700
Fax:  +91 44 6609 7710
Email: ramesh.krishnan@honoraryconsul.ie
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM



Mr. Mayank Jalan,
Honorary Consul of Ireland, Keventer Agro Limited,
34/1 Diamond Harbour Road
Kolkata 700027

Tel: +91 33 35036200 / 01

Email: mayank.jalan@honoraryconsul.ie

Assistant: Ms. Sheetal Khanna
Tel: +91 33 35036200/01
Email: Sheetal.khanna@honoraryconsul.ie
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 10.00 AM – 5.00 PM