Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Skip to main content

Diplomatic and Consular Information for Europe

View Europe in a larger map

Albania Estonia  Kosovo Portugal
Andorra, Principality of Faroe Islands Latvia  Romania 
Armenia Finland Liechtenstein Russian Federation
Austria France Lithuania San Marino
Azerbaijan Georgia Luxembourg Serbia
Belarus Germany Macedonia, The Former Yugoslavia Republic Of Slovak Republic
Belgium Great Britain Malta Slovenia
Bosnia-Herzegovina Greece Moldova, Republic of Spain
Bulgaria Greenland Monaco Sweden
Croatia Holy See Montenegro Switzerland
Cyprus Hungary Netherlands Turkey
Czech Republic Iceland Norway Ukraine
Denmark Italy Poland