DFA Logo

This content from the
Department of Foreign Affairs
has now moved to Ireland.ie/dfa/embassies. If you are not redirected in five seconds, click here.

Skip to main content

Please be advised that this page has moved and this content is no longer being updated. Up-to-date information is now available at Ireland.ie/dfa/embassies.

Embassy of Ireland, Belgium

Diplomatic and Consular Information for Belgium

Embassy of Ireland to Belguim,
50 Rue Froissart/Froissartstraat,
B-1040 Brussels,
Email: Submit your query
Website: https://www.dfa.ie/belgium/

Diplomatic Staff

Ambassador - Kevin Conmy

Second Secretary - Erica Lee 

Executive Assistant to the Ambassador 

Svitlana Paramonova

Belgian EU Presidency Officer

John du Parc Locmaria

Policy & Communications Officer

Sorcha Gilheany

Consular & Administration Staff

James B. O'Brien

Claire Devaney

Svitlana Paramonova

Antwerpen Honorary Consul

Mr. Yves Rombouts
Honorary Consul of Ireland
Veldkantvoetweg 82
2540 Hove
Tel: + 32 474 99 56 66
E-mail: yves.rombouts@honoraryconsul.ie
(By appointment only)

Partnership for Peace Delegation


Liaison Office of Ireland for PfP and EAPC
Manfred Wörner Building
1110 Brussels
Tel: +322 707 2694

Website: https://www.dfa.ie/partnership-for-peace/


Head of Mission: Ambassador Kevin Conmy

Permanent Representation of Ireland to the European Union

Rue Froissart 50
1040 Brussels

Tel: +32 2 230 8580

Fax: +32 2 230 3203

Website: https://www.dfa.ie/prep/brussels/


Head of Mission: Declan Kelleher