DFA Logo

This content from the
Department of Foreign Affairs
has now moved to Ireland.ie/dfa/embassies. If you are not redirected in five seconds, click here.

Skip to main content

Please be advised that this page has moved and this content is no longer being updated. Up-to-date information is now available at Ireland.ie/dfa/embassies.

Embassy of Ireland, Uganda

Diplomatic and Consular Information for Uganda

Embassy of Ireland
Post Office Box 7791
Plot 25, Yusuf Lule Road
Email: Submit your query
Website: https://www.dfa.ie/uganda/



Mr Kevin Colgan

Head of Cooperation:

Ms Lorraine Gallagher

Deputy Head of Cooperation:

Ms Anna Kilkenny

Second Secretary Political and Trade:

Mr Conor McCann