Skip to main content

In the Frame – Women & the Director’s Chair: Friday, 26 February, at 9.00 PST/12.00 EST/17.00 GMT

The Consulate General of Ireland in Los Angeles invites you to a very special panel discussion featuring three accomplished Irish directors – Dearbhla Walsh, Lisa Mulcahy and Neasa Hardiman. This virtual event is part of a series hosted by Irish Embassies and Consulates around the world throughout the month of February to recognise the creativity of Irish women as part of our annual Brigid’s Day celebrations.  

A video archive of the event is now available. 

 Event banner and invitation below. 

In the Frame – Women & the Director’s Chair moderator

« Previous Item | Next Item »