Skip to main content

Six Countries Removed from the List for Mandatory Hotel Quarantine

As of Saturday, 22 May six countries were removed from the list of designated States for mandatory hotel quarantine.

These are Andorra, Georgia, Kuwait, Mongolia, Nigeria and Puerto Rico.

All travellers into Ireland must have a negative pre-departure test and those from non-designated countries must observe ‘Home Quarantine’.

For further information on travelling to Ireland during the pandemic, please see here.

« Previous Item | Next Item »