Skip to main content

Embassy of Ireland, Canada

Diplomatic and Consular Information for Canada

Embassy of Ireland
Suite 1105 (11th Floor)
130 Albert Street
Ottawa
Ontario K1P 5G4
Canada
 
Tel: +1 613 233 6281
Fax: +1 613 233 5835
Email: Submit your query
Web: https://www.dfa.ie/canada
 
Ambassador:
Mr. Eamonn McKee
 
Deputy Head of Mission:
Mr. John Boylan
 
Second Secretary:
Ms. Sally Bourne

Consulate General of Ireland Vancouver

1300-1095 West Pender Street
Vancouver BC
V6E 2M6
Canada
 
Ph+1 236 521 7300
Email: Submit your query
Website: www.dfa.ie/vancouver

Consulate General of Ireland, Toronto

The Consulate General of Ireland in Toronto will open in late 2022. Visit the Consulate General's website for more information.

Canadian Honorary Consuls 

Toronto

Ms Eithne Heffernan
Honorary Consul of Ireland
Bayview Animal Hospital
1234 Bayview Avenue
Toronto
Ontario, M4G SAI


+416 425 2131
Email: Eithne.heffernan@honoraryconsul.ie

Calgary (Alberta south of Red Deer)

Honorary Consul (Community, Cultural and Consular)
Deirdre Halferty
215 Glamorgan Place SW
Calgary, Alberta T3E 5B9

+ 1 403 813 5337
Email: Deirdre.halferty@honoraryconsul.ie

Vice Consul (Trade and Investment)
Laureen Regan
#1, 3617 Blackburn Road SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 4A3


+ 1 403 615 7464 (mobile)
Email: Laureen.regan@honoraryconsul.ie

 

British Columbia

 

Newfoundland

Mr. Mark Dobbin
Honorary Consul of Ireland
95 Water Street, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 5383, Stn. C
St. John's, NL A1C 5W2
Canada

Tel: +1 709 738 6280
Fax: +1 709 738 5578
E-mail: mark.dobbin@honoraryconsul.ie
 

Nova Scotia

Halifax

Mr. Brian Doherty,
Honorary Consul of Ireland,
5136 Prince St.,
Halifax,
Nova Scotia
Canada B3J 1L4
 
Phone: 902 800 2064
Fax: 902 492 0164
Email: brian.doherty@honoraryconsul.ie

 

Quebec

Montreal

Dr. Michael Kenneally
Honorary Consul General of Ireland
School of Canadian Irish Studies
Concordia University, Hall Building, 1001-11
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. West
Montreal, QC H3G 1M8
Canada

Tel: +1 514 848 2424 ext 7389
Fax: +1 514 848 2866
E-mail1: michael.kenneally@honoraryconsul.ie
E-mail2: cdnirish@alcor.concordia.ca