Cookies on the DFA website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Skip to main content

Previous Ambassadors

Ambassador Fredrick Boland 1956   Ambassador Cornelius Christopher Cremin 1964

Ambassador Eamonn L.Kennedy 1974   Ambassador Paul J.G. Keating 1978

Ambassador Noel Dorr 1980  Ambassador Robert McDonagh 1983

Ambassador Francis Mahon Hayes 1989  Ambassador John H.F.Campbell 1995

Ambassador Richard Ryan 1998  Ambassador David Cooney 2005

Ambassador Paul Kavanagh 2007  Ambassador Anne Anderson 2009